Reviews

Ashley
6/28/2020
Food was amazing! Quick delivery and nice and hot! The best!
Daniel
6/20/2020
Always delicious, friendly folks. Never been disappointed. I recommend calling the restaurant directly to order for delivery. They have their own drivers -not some “service”- which I think is great.
Lara
6/13/2020
Everything was amazing! Best Chinese in Seattle!
Rachel
6/8/2020
Always delicious. Best in Seattle
Candice
6/3/2020
So good! Huge portions and great food. Probably my favorite Chinese food delivery in Seattle!
Declan
6/1/2020
The prawns were decent. Otherwise, the rice was tiny and the shaved noodles were subpar. The noodles lacked flavour and an expected toothy consistency. Not bad but wouldn’t go out of my way...
Nikki
5/31/2020
So good every time! Highly recommend this place.
Rane
5/15/2020
Love! Love! Love! Consistently amazing!
Rane
5/10/2020
Amazingly good! My new ”go to” place from now on, for sure!
Daniel
4/24/2020
Always solid food. Good coupons too! Never ate anything from here that I did not enjoy. I always p/u - very nice folks. I think it’s cool that they have their own drivers - not some service.
Lynn
4/1/2020
Great food & fast service!
Patrick
10/17/2019
Easy, delicious all-am Chinese food.
Naomi
10/16/2019
Tried new stuff. Will continue trying other items. Can you please add descriptions to the menu? I didn’t realize what exactly I was ordering and would have saved both money and food had I known. Thx
Marc
10/14/2019
Always hot and delicious
Anthony
9/4/2019
Since there is limited space, my full review is at: https://goo.gl/maps/4CgEUfUbmgzgoay57
cleophus
3/6/2019
Great service
Karuna
3/1/2019
Friendly, ready on time, fresh, hot
Mike
2/20/2019
Food was tasty, but i requested it for 10 pm and it was delivered at 920 pm.
Haissel
10/21/2018
Fresh, tasty, extremely quick! LOVE China Express
David
10/13/2018
Great food fast service
Dave
10/5/2018
The Orange Beef is definitely recommended!
Jake
9/23/2018
Great food. Delivered within a half hour
Peggy
9/9/2018
On time and very good food!
Jeff
8/12/2018
Me Love noodles long time
Mikael
6/21/2018
Always great! Wish that steamed rice came with an entree though.
Kelli
5/28/2018
My favorite Chinese in Seattle! From a native Seattleite! They're so fast it's crazy, and the food is always amazing.
Kim
5/14/2018
Delicious food and FAST FREE delivery! Highly recommend the walnut prawns and the hand shaved noodles. Yum!
Saurya
3/23/2018
I have always loved the sweet corn chicken soup here .. loved the friend rice and the Szechuan prawns !!
Sidney
2/20/2018
This was delicious.
Edward
2/9/2018
Good food. Salt and Pepper Prawns are extremely spicy. This was my first order. They don't include rice. I don't know what's up with these "new" Chinese places not giving you rice. I don't like it.
Anthony
1/26/2018
Quick delivery service after 9 pm
Dan
11/24/2017
We’ve never been disappointed when ordering from this restaurant.
Tina
9/24/2017
Thanks for leaving at my door as instructed.
Chrisman
7/17/2017
Good food, would like to have the hot mustard "hotter" and the Fortune Cookies are just OK
Jason
6/11/2017
Fast delivery, friendly service!
Andrei
5/23/2017
Fast delivery! And great food!
Jake
4/29/2017
Very good Chinese food!
George
3/19/2017
the best
Yvonne
3/11/2017
Super easy website and great explanations online. Fast delivery service and it's FREE! Yummy, enjoying my left overs now! :)
lexus
2/11/2017
Great food
Brittany
2/7/2017
Food was wonderful! Service was even better.
Jenna
1/23/2017
Amazing food, super fast delivery. Everything was perfect.
Kimi
1/1/2017
Extremely fast delivery (under 15 mins) and food arrived nice and hot. I would consider it your typical American Chinese food. Large portions.
Kirsten
9/19/2016
Delicious, hot and fast delivery!! Trusted the previous good reviews, and glad I did. Will definitely order again.
Nancy
8/1/2016
Incredibly fast delivery, delicious food. Try the spicy garlic prawns.
Sean
7/29/2016
They are speedy and it shows up hot. Haven't had a bad dish. Would like more noodles in their noodle dishes but other than that they do a great job and are friendly upon delivery.
Eric
7/25/2016
We were pleased with our selections. Delivery was quick and arrived hot.
Rebecca
7/9/2016
Everything was delicious. The Barley Green Pot Stickers are perfect. We order them every time!
Any questions please call us.